Latest Products http://www.qinnvalves.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.qinnvalves.com Ball Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/ball-valves.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in introducing ourselves as a prestigious name in the Valve industry. We are engaged in the manufacturing & supplying high quality Ball Valves to serve all your needs. We offer a wide array of custom made Ball Valves according to your specifications. Our Ball Valves are manufactured under rigorous production processes that are ISO certified. Gate Valve http://www.qinnvalves.com/gate-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gate Valves are designed with years of expertise and guaranteed to provide high performance. Available in a variety of designs, our Gate Valve comes with high precision handling of any material and finds use in various different industries. Globe Valve http://www.qinnvalves.com/globe-valve.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures technically advanced Globe Valve that is used for regulating flow in the pipeline. Available in spherical body, these types of valves consist of stationary ring seats and movable disk type elements. Made up of quality raw materials, our Globe Valves meet the international parameters of quality. Consequently, we are identified as one of the most prominent Globe Valves Manufacturers in the country. Bronze Globe Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/bronze-globe-valves.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bronze Globe Valves that are available in various shapes and sizes. Our Globe Valves are highly efficacious for several industrial purposes. Developed from superlative Bronze, our Valves are high on demand in domestic as well as international markets. Cast Iron Globe Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/cast-iron-globe-valves.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Cast Iron Globe Valve that is developed in industry-specific shapes and sizes. Our range of Valves is extremely efficient due to which it is highly demanded in national as well as international markets. Cast Steel Globe Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/cast-steel-globe-valves.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 p align="justify">We manufacture a wide variety of Cast Steel Globe Valves in various grades and specifications. We have used finest quality raw materials to develop our Cast Steel Globe Valves due to which they are extremely efficacious. Non Return Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/non-return-valves.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the prominent Non Return Valves Manufacturer in the country. Our Valves are available in various shapes, sizes and technical specifications. Made up of finest raw materials, our valves are highly efficacious for various industrial purposes. These Valves help to allow the fluid to flow only in a particular direction. The Valves, designed by us, are high on demand in national as well as international markets. We also provide customized designs of Non Return Valves as per the requirements of customers. Bronze Non Return Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/bronze-non-return-valves.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Bronze Non Return Valve in industry specific grades and designs. Our valves are extremely useful for various industrial purposes. Cast Iron Non Return Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/cast-iron-non-return-valves.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most reputed Cast Iron Non Return Valve Manufacturers in India. Our technically advanced Valves are high on demand in national as well as international markets. These Valves are designed to meet the industrial parameters of quality and grades. Safety Valves http://www.qinnvalves.com/safety-valves.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high grade Safety Valves that help in automatic release of the substance from a pressure vessel, boiler, and many other kinds of systems. When pressure and temperature exceeds the given limit, our Safety Valves assists in the releasing of the substance inside the container. Steam Traps http://www.qinnvalves.com/steam-traps.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture the finest quality Steam Traps that are used to release condensate and non-condensate. Our Steam Traps are highly efficacious as they are made up of superlative raw materials. We offer Steam Traps at the most discounted prices in the Industry. Water Level Gauge Set http://www.qinnvalves.com/water-level-gauge-set.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures high grade Water Level Gauge Set in industry-specific designs. Our Gauge Sets are extremely efficacious that are used in various industrial applications. These Gauges are made of superior materials due to which they last for a longer period of time.